day 2 : dani

By: dani

Apr 03 2010

Category: picture spring, posted by dani

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:105mm
ISO:500
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

I have to start with a confession: unfortunately, this is not part of my daily morning ritual. Because during the week, I never have breakfast at home.
But on the weekends, I brew a strong coffee out of organic and fair trade Espresso, froth the lactose free milk and then enjoy the best Cappuccino in the world 🙂

One comment on “day 2 : dani”

  1. Okay, so I already told you that I love this. You are so right… there is just a razor edge of sharpness with that lens. But it’s spectacular. Those little bubbles shining through really make it. And because of the composition (and the shape of the mug), I think it only works because of where you chose to put that focus. Had it been higher or lower, I don’t think it would have worked as well.


Leave a Reply

