day 29 : dani

By: dani

Apr 29 2010

Category: picture spring, posted by dani

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:105mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

“Today, celebrate your Picture Spring journey with a bouquet.”

It finally stopped raining, so I went to a tulip field and chose some parrot tulips for this shot. Wonderful side effect that I now have flowers on my table 🙂

One comment on “day 29 : dani”

  1. 🙂 They are beautiful! I’ve seen parrot tulips before, but not this variety. Lovely! And I’m so glad that some made their way to your table.

    What I’m most taken with here is the way the pointed leaves echo the pointed fringe on the flower edges. That is cool!


Leave a Reply

