dani : weekend bliss

By: dani

May 30 2010

Category: posted by dani

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/1000 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

Spent Saturday evening with two things I definitively need to find more time for: cooking and photographing. And I enjoyed it more than words can say 🙂

2 comments on “dani : weekend bliss”

  1. This looks like total bliss! A beautiful triptych, Dani 🙂 Love how you styled the mortar and pestle shot!

    And very happy that you found the time to cook… 🙂

  2. You know you gave me the idea to do some pesto, don’t you? And as I wanted to shoot a bit anyway, I thought I could try to capture the process… Still lots to learn, and a lot of crapy pics, but I had so much fun, and the pasta was delicious 🙂


Leave a Reply

